معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

يعد Dropshipping أحد أشهر نماذج الأعمال هذه الأيام. لقد أثبتت نفسها كمهنة مهمة مع انخفاض الاستثمار والمرونة. ومع ذلك ، فإن إنشاء متجر على الإنترنت وعرض منتجاتك لا يكفي ؛ يلعب الترويج ورضا العملاء دورًا أساسيًا لإنجاح أي عمل. يُعد Nextschain أحد مزودي الأعمال ، الذي يعمل كمنصة فعالة لإطلاق أعمال دروبشيبينغ المجانية الخاصة بك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Nextschain تعمل على دروبشيبينغ لأمازون ، إيباي ، أليكسبريس لمدة 7 سنوات. نحن ندير الآلاف من الموردين والمصانع عالية الجودة في الصين لتقديم أكثر من 400000 منتج عالي الجودة للبيع. تتيح Nextschain للمستخدمين التركيز على قسم المبيعات والتسويق ، حيث يدير خبراؤهم عملية المخزون والشحن. سعر الجملة الخاص بهم هو الأفضل في السوق ، مما يسمح لهم بكسب أرباح أعلى وزيادة إيراداتهم.

Nextschain هو أحد موردي دروبشيبينغ القلائل الذين يشحنون الطلبات بكميات كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم بأسعار معقولة. يتم ضبط نظام اللوجستيات الذكي الخاص بهم تلقائيًا وشحن الطلبات مسبقًا خلال مواسم الذروة مثل الجمعة السوداء أو عيد الميلاد للتسليم في الوقت المناسب. يتقاضى العديد من مزودي الخدمة رسومًا مقابل طباعة معلومات شركة المستخدم على الفاتورة. يتيح Nextschain فاتورة مخصصة مجانًا على جميع الطلبات.

قبل كل شيء ، مهمتنا هي مساعدة معظم الشركات على تقليل التكلفة وتوفير الكثير من الوقت في أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم. من خلال حل دروبشيبينغ الشامل لدينا ، نساعد في شراء العناصر من موردينا ، وفحص الجودة ، وحزمها في حالة جيدة وإدارة جميع معلومات التتبع. ما يفعله التجار لدينا هو الاهتمام بتنمية الأعمال التجارية. من خلال خدمات دروبشيبينغ الفائقة لـ NextsChain ، يمكن للتجار التركيز على الجودة وكذلك الجودة وتعزيز أعمالهم.

نحن نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق هذا الهدف من خلال تبسيط مصادر المنتجات للسوق الناشئة لملايين من رواد الأعمال على شبكة الإنترنت الذين يخوضون في معركة بدء و / أو تنمية أعمال البيع بالتجزئة.

About Us

COMPANY PROFILE

Dropshipping is one of the most popular business models these days. It has established itself as a significant profession with low investment and flexibility. However, setting up an online store and showcasing your products is not enough; promotion and customer satisfaction plays an essential role to make any business successful. One such business provider, which acts as an efficient platform to launch your free dropshipping business across the globe is Nextschain.

Nextschain has been on dropshipping for amazon, ebay, aliexpress for 7 years. We manage thousands of top quality suppliers and factories in China to provide more than 400,000 high quality products for selling. Nextschain allows users to focus on the sales and marketing part, as their experts manage the inventory and shipping process. Their wholesale price is best in the market, which allows them to earn higher profits and boost their revenues.

Nextschain is one of the few dropshipping suppliers that ship orders in bulk worldwide at affordable prices. Their intelligent logistics system adjust automatically and ship the orders in advance during peak seasons like Black Friday or Christmas for a timely delivery. Many service providers charge for printing the user’s company information on the invoice. Nextschain enables customized invoice for free on all orders.

Above all, our mission is to help most of enterprise to reduce cost and save a lot of time on their E-commerce business. By our One-stop dropshipping solution, we help to purchase items from our suppliers, quality check, pack in good condition and manage all the tracking info. What our merchants do is pay attention to grow business. With the superior dropshipping services of NextsChain, merchants can focus on quality as well as quality and boost their business.

We strive to meet this goal by simplifying product sourcing for the emerging market of millions of web-based entrepreneurs delving into the fray of starting and/or growing a retail business.